Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Compared with the past, the methods of buying and selling have dramatically changed. These days, some people think that advertising is successful at encouraging people to buy objects. However, others think that men and women no longer pay attention to it. I will discuss these in this article. The most important way of persuading people to buy things is advertising because of some reasons. Firstly, for showing a new product or presenting some different features compared to the other products, you need to advertise. For example, Apple company creates a new feature for iPhone 14, so they need to present and advertise their new features to make people know them and encourage them to buy them. Secondly, advertising causes the family feels the need to have some things. For instance, television advertising shows that some families are still cutting onions by hand, then presenting a new machine which cutes onions without using a hand. In addition, it has many features like it makes you less tired and also do it faster. As a result, this advertising makes you know about a new product which makes you feel better and it causes you to buy it. On the other hand, some kinds of advertising are common with the same idea that makes the population doesn't encourage to buy it. Therefore, advertising needs to have creativity which causes your product to be different from others to encourage people to buy it. In conclusion, the biggest key to marketing success is having good and creative advertising. In addition, advertising won't be common and useless.