Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, schools start to be understood because heirs can find almost everything on the Internet. But it is not necessary to exclude schools because of this. I believe that both institutions and online learning models have their particular benefits. And in this essay, I will discuss this and also explain why I partly disagree with this statement. Firstly, One of the clear advantages of schooling is that children gain guidance. In other words, not everything online is carefully filtered and corrected. For instance, many online newspapers are written incorrectly, but without adult guidance, the immature brains of young offspring cannot figure this out. Secondly, communication skills play a crucial role in children's future. Therefore, if offsprings know how to communicate at home through Internet-based applications such as Telegram or Messenger, they gradually commence to isolate themselves from reality. Turning to the other hand argument, in recent years, online learning platforms with more advanced technologies create many algorithms that help heirs personalize their learning models. While the traditional education model forces the next generation into a single school curriculum without helping them identify their strengths and weaknesses, today's advanced technology can easily calculate a person's interests and abilities to determine a curriculum that matches their skill level. To sum up, schools and modern devices are essential elements of life for most people in the world today. Young students need to understand the equal importance of the first and second in order to use them well and contribute to the world in the future.