People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

There is no doubt that individuals will purchase a item if it has good quality as well as fulfill their needs. I completely disagree with this statement that there is no need for advertisement. The first and foremost reason is that people need advertisement in order to gain knowledge about different kind of products which is popular in the markets. People can know benefits of using that products after seeing ads. For example, if people buy any lotions after watching ads then they know very well how to use that products. Not only this, people have a lot of choices then they can choose the product according to them. That is why, people can learn many new things from advertisements. In addition to it, advertisment advertising is benefical for both sellers as well as buyers. Sellers can promoto their products through advertisements and buyers can get information about products and get know about deals which are going on that time. So, advertisements has plenty of advantages for both sellers and customers. In conclusion, it can be noted that advantisements advertisement has many advantages because people can gain knowlegde about products and campanies can promoto their goods through ads.