Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether intelligence is gotten by born or learning is a good way to progress someone's intelligence. While it may be a natural activity, I believe it will gain by learning. There are a number of reasons why learning is a vital way to develop our intelligence. One possible reason is that, we have to learn anything again and again. It will help us to grab something easily. Another reason is that we can know new things by learning which will help to enhance our creativity and knowledge. Finally, we can solve any difficulties in a efficient way because it makes our brain's calculation stronger. For example, if a student gets difficult math, she or he will solve it easily because she or he learns how to do it quickly by applying some tips and tricks Despite the above arguments, some individuals are born with intelligence. To begin with, some people can do difficult task within a second without any preparation. As it comes on them automatically, they do not need any hard work to understand the task. Moreover, someone has higher level of IQ (Intelligence Quotient) rather than normal person which we calls extraordinary person. For instance, the Daily Star newspaper was represented that, normal human has 85 and 115 level of iq qi, whereas an extraordinary person has the level of iq qi above 130. In conclusion, although intelligence is a person's blessing, but I would argue that anyone can get it through learning.