Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that technology provides a great option for distance working nowadays, while others claim that it may have a negative influence on their future working abilities.There are two sides to the statement that should be taken into consideration. First of all, people can enjoy their own life while working remotely. For example, they may have a meeting online at home and spend their time with children afterwards or even go to the cinema. Besides, travelling and working are also considered to be a good way of relaxation. That is why, those people always have a lot of time for their hobbies, as well as earning money. On the other hand,there might be some disadvantages to this mobility. Firstly,the lack of real communication with colleagues, which later may cause misunderstanding. Secondly, if the person is not going to lead an active way of life, it may produce some health problems later on. Thirdly, people are just relying on internet sources blindly, in order to get the solution without applying their own knowledge. Because of that, after analyzing all mentioned aspects above, mobility may have a negative impact on people's lives. In conclusion, I would like to point out that I do agree with the idea that working mobility may cause main health problems in future. For instance,I also had such an issue before when I was losing consciousness during the day and as I figured out later it was because I was spending most of my time working on a computer. Although, it is the latest innovation in the working sphere, people still need real communication.