Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the negative impacts on society and family life?

Children are the next generation of the country's development and the growth of communities.The nation's future is in children's hands.In the modern world, individuals are thought to settle in their life.As result, they are planning to get children later in their life. Thus, some negative impacts on their personal lives and society. In this paragraph let us discuss it. First of all, when a woman gave birth later his body has some medical problems.As per the world health organization's average age of women, 24 to 28 is best for pregnancy. After getting old they are has a fertility problem in their life. Moreover, when a baby grows in the stomach also not even it has some disorder problems.As per recent research, 2022 children's population is decreased by 20% compared to 2000. It is the most dangerous impact on countries' improvement. On the other hand, the people making the decision for getting a baby later will personally face some problems in life.For middle-class,families it will affect their economics. For example, The average family man getting their baby at 30 years old. when his baby went to college or university his age became around 50. At this age, he can not work and support his family., Also he can not support his child.Economically he will be affected. In conclusion, The children population is vital and foremost to the nation's growth. Men and women must think about their future and avoid getting babies later. The government also support the peoples bring new rules or laws and providing some welfare for small-earning families. so the funds will help their economy.