Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicnes and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, self-treatment is becoming common among people worldwide. Most people with health issues choose a different type of herbalism and local treatment rather than visiting doctors these days. This essay will give opinions and examples related to this topic, reaching a logical conclusion. Since health is a crucial matter in the world, everyone must take it seriously. So, it is not a good idea for patients to treat themselves with alternative medicines or try unknown treatments, as it can cause danger. For example, it is evident that nowadays, we can see several fake advertisements about drugs and treatments on social media and TV, which means they can not be safe or can affect opposite for some people. That is why it is safer for everyone to go to the doctor for their own sake. In other words, if we do not care about our health, it can bring us more problems. Therefore, it would be better if sick people were not slight-minded about their health and went to the usual doctors instead of taking random medicines and healing. Since everyone has various organisms and accepts remedies differently, it is dangerous to use such things without a doctor's pieces of advice. For instance, if someone takes a drug not related to their sickness, it can cause severe allergies or even they could end up with death. So that people with health problems should consider properly and always visit doctors. To sum up, I pen down saying that since our health is our future, everyone must understand its matter and whenever it needs they must go to doctors and do what they tell.