Social networking websites, such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram improve international relationships as people all over the world are free to communicate and exchange ideas to what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

It is undeniable that all over the world people have improved relationships through social networking websites, and the result is that people are free to communicate and exchange ideas. This is because of the easy access that people have regardless for example of how wealthy the user is. personally, I agree with the statement that social networking brings people together, and because of this our world has improved. Today the Internet has connected the world even if a country is under developed or not everyone has free access and easy access to social media. This keeps people from different countries together when land lines cannot for example in a world where wars are preventing people from communicating when they live in the conflict countries, the Internet solves the problem such a cypress in turkey we're almost 15 years after the war the land lines between the countries still not exist. Moreover, another reason that the Internet has brought the world closer is that it has changed the situation with the TV without freedom of speech could externalize the same ideas again and again, Shonas, right when social media peers and people had the chance to communicate share their opinions, even reject the old-fashioned ideas TV was sharing the world change for the better quickly suddenly having a device in my pocket, that's sad stories ideas, opinions stories of experiences of people with a different sexuality, nationality and mindset from us make people think and even change directions or behavior, homophobia races of the idea of the superior, gender, especially in youth almost do not exist people because people come so close to understand each other through social media. In conclusion, it is clear that social media made the world, improve by keeping people connected, and by putting them in a case, where they listen to other communities of people by making new communities.