Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. What do you think?

In many circumstances, some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. However, some communities believe that it is better to try and improve the situations. In my opinion, I believe that people have the power to change the conditions in many ways of their life. This essay explains both perspectives of views. On one hand, there are several reasons why some people think that accepting a bad situation is always better. Firstly, there are many communities who are not satisfied with their job, but they have no option left. For example, working in Indonesia as labour is one of the cases, since the policy for basic minimum salary in the state only increases by 2% per year, it is hard for them to survive with those conditions, and there is nothing they can do for the society. Yet, most of them feel it is better to accept the policy and move forward with it. On the other hand, many communities believe that they can be some tools to bring solutions for the position itself. For instance, in the United States of America, protest is one of the actions legally do by society to give aspirations. It is enabled to express what people feel and thinks about the rules in the state. It also helps the nation to be more understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples about what the civil needs. Therefore, most cases prove that some organizations or individuals can be part of the solutions to situations. In conclusion, I believe that there are some circumstances in which people can be the solution. Though, as a human beings, it is understood in some cases we should accept the unhappy position.