Social networking website, such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram improve international relationships that people all over the world are free to communicate an exchange ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no doubt that the rapid development of social networking websites have contributed to bringing people from all over the globe together to socialize and exchange ideas and opinions, I personally believe that this has become more common due to various factors, and can be beneficial to the majority of people on this planet. This will be explained in this essay and supported with relevant examples. To begin with social media, websites are free, very easy to access. This means that everybody can use it to exchange opinions and share their thoughts with people from all over the world. Moreover, those platforms are programmed to adapt to a row liking some preferences therefore we have the opportunity to easily meet people with the same interests as ours. For instance, a recent study has shown that almost 3,000,000,000 people use social networking websites that it is obvious that people from all places are a part of just one community. This actively demonstrates that everybody's able to meet and communicate with humans from every corner of the world. Furthermore, the use of social media websites has led to the creation of international relationships. In other words it can be beneficial to residence of a Third World country due to the fact that they can ask for help by presenting actively the circumstances they live under. Furthermore, the social network can be the way for communities to raise awareness for important problems that affect millions of people on the planet more specifically the recent events in the USA have led to the organization of the Black Lives Matter movement, which has a dramatic number of online users Participating from all over the globe. Therefore social platforms have obviously a high impact on international relationships and can contribute to making the world better. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far social networking websites are clearly major factors that help to build up global relationships and provides people from all around the world, the freedom of speech and expression I completely and utterly agree with this and wish that it keeps bringing people closer in the near future.