Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

The external look usually has an important value to many people. This led to an argument about whether the outside looks really tell anything about the people's personal details. While some people argue that this looks explains things, I believe that this view is very superficial and people should not be judged by this. The idea of judging individuals just only by their outside looks is against the right behaviour. In our modern life, citizens gain information and acquire knowledge about how to interact and behave in a good way with other individuals from an early age at school and university. For example, a child who goes to school will learn that we should kindly treat all the other children no matter their outside look including their clothes. In this way, the view of making an opinion about others by their look seems to be the wrong thing to do. Moreover, making an opinion on others because of their external view might be due to stereotypes. There is a variety of cultural costumes in the world and people use to connect these clothes to people's level of education or way of thinking. To illustrate this, if someone travels to Africa, he or she might expect to meet people with no clothes on and wild animals in every corner which is not true. This is why people should not try to judge people in this way. In conclusion, some people think that they can understand others by what they are wearing. I believe that this is not the case because its a bad behaviour and usually it is a wrong answer.