Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this technological era, it is irrefutable fact that people have wide and various types of options available for doing a single choice. So the majority of crowds believe that the community have lots of products to choose any one as compared with the past. I discuss some of the relevant examples in the ensuing paragraph. To begin with, there are various types of platforms available to buy something and it is very easy for the communities to explore them and select the best thing for themselves. For example, if someone wants to purchase any electronic device then he can easily go to the google search engine and find different types of gadgets from more than one website. Moreover, nowadays fashion changed very fast as compared to the past so people must have to keep updated on what is going on in the store so it is necessary to visit the market to get knowledge about the product but in the technological,world there is no need to waste their energy and time to get information about the trend. They can access the internet at their fingertips and collect information about the market and choose the best item from all. For Instance, one research conducted by The Times of India found that while people searching any single product in multiple browsers then they might have e wish to buy more from that browser. In conclusion, I believe that it is absolutely right that crowds have multiple platforms to choose anything nowadays which not only saves their time but is also cheaper than the market price. So it is good innovation of the generation.