Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the most appropriate time for children ’s experiences. While it is widely believed that a child has experiences prior to their school time is the most influence on their future life, others believe teenager has acquirement at school are more significant. In my opinion, these two points are reasonable. On the one hand, it is argued that the experiences are gotten before school age are the most important. The main reason is that the kids can create anything they want. If parents know how to create a playground for their children to develop thinking, these children will have strong thinking later on. There are many useful activities for children such as pretending to be cartoon characters, playing jigsaw puzzle, participating in suitable sports. Because game impersonating characters has a lot of impact on children, their emotions and creativity of situations will be enhanced when imitating. The next reason is that children learn much needed social knowledge from their families. Obviously, parents and grandparents have many valuable experiences or lessons in life. Therefore, the kids should be taught from an early age to avoid obstacles and to be able to protest strongly at anytime. This is considered to give children a better experience from childhood than kids who are too wrapped up. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that teenagers get much practical experience at school are influential. People have this opinion because children will change their personality and perception when they reach puberty. In adolescence is the time when some become extravagant, lose control of their behaviour or some become brooding and anxious. Specially, school is the best place to make a young person a well-rounded adult. Students not only acquire basic knowledge of the subjects, but also they are learned about social awareness. Hence, experiences in schooling can effect children ’s life too much. In conclusion, experiences are gotten before school time have an influence on kid’s future life. However, schooling is also the best time for teenagers to develop. In my opinion, both kids and teenagers should be educated appropriated.