Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People sometimes have to face the dilemma of either satisfying unpleasant occasions in life or striving for better situations. I strongly agree with those who believe that we should always attempt to find the proper solution. On the other hand, it is argued that people should be consented to what they already have. This opinion may result from the fear of changing which requires massive efforts and brave. By accepting unfavourable circumstances, their feelings can be secured and satisfied to some extent. For instance, although employees dislike their jobs, they still choose to continue for fear of facing unsatisfactory salaries or conditions in a new place. On the other hand, there is always a solution to a problem even though it is harsh. First, human is the most advanced primate with incredible brain and ability. Because of these, many individuals do not accept to endure a simple life without an attempt. By facing disadvantages, capabilities, skills and approaches might be discovered, furthermore, individuals are able to access higher knowledge and pleasant threshold. To give a clear illustration, there are entrepreneurs who failed their businesses initially, however, they did not give up and insisted on trying despite the money or resource shortages. In conclusion, I believe that we ought not to persist with unhappiness because we can find out the proper answer by experimenting with life. However, not every trial brings great results but it will give us the opportunities to explore our potential since then we can live our lives in more meaningful ways.