In some contries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

As we can see that people are fond of the story behind the place they live in. There were numerous effects of learning history, such as rising one’s awareness, knowing one’s origin and so on. This essay will examine the rationale and the method of a proposal with a wide range of perspectives and provide logical conclusions. On the one hand, nowadays, history is not only a subject taught at school but also inside buildings or houses. People must learn about history otherwise they do not know their origin as well as the victorious past of their ancestors. For example, some people are heiresses, if they are curious about the history of the house they live in, they will understand how their ancestors set up with untiring efforts. Moreover, history drives people to an action that protects their house, their loved ones or even their nation. On the other hand, citizens live in the fourth industrial revolution thus it is easy to access technology such as online websites, Facebook, online newspapers or watch videos on Youtube. As a result, people just need a mobile phone with the wifi connected then they can find out the knowledge that they want to absorb. In addition, if citizens did not use technology devices, local people will tell them a wonderful narrative story. Another source to discover history is to go to the museum which persuades dwellers to be proud of their culture and liberty. In conclusion, the more knowledge people learn, the more self-conscious people are. Although people live in a liberty and tranquil century, the paramount benefits of history knowledge that people enhance is a massive source.