Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a postive part of lives whilhe others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to advertisements. While it is commonly suggested that advertising gives many benefits, others believe it is terrifying to have advertisements. In my opinion, advertising can help us know and buy products quickly. On the one hand, it is argued by some that life is better when people have advertisements.The main reason is that advertising is a part of companies’ makerting tragedies to widely introduce their products to people, due to the fact that they can advertise by creating advertisements on social media, use posters or led banners to illustrate the products, and it can approach clients easily. It is also possible to say that advertising can create jobs for people, especially for imaginative ones, this career is one of the high-paid jobs and it always needs many human resources. For example, according to the Vietnam Express, advertising needs more than 10.000 staff each year and it is on the top 6 of the well-paid jobs. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that advertising is a negative side of life. People often have this opinion because advertisements are always projected suddenly while people are watching their videos, so it can bother them and cut their emotional circuit. A second point is that not all the advertisements are beneficial and dependable, it also has some these are unreliable and cheat people to buy the low quality products. A particularly good example here is according to Vietnam Express, it is more than 1.000 cases of being cheated by the negative advertisements on social media per month. In conclusion, advertising has a lot of benefits for companies and people to buy products easily but it also has some negative aspects in our life in terms of troubles and reliance. Personally, I tend to believe that advertising still gives many positive sides for both businesses and human life.