Explain some ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the government do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over human improper activities that cause alarming environmental problems as well as actions of government and individuals to diminish this issue. This essay is dedicated to the underlying culprits, followed by some equivalent effective solution to this severe problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wide range of actions that people do that result in negative impacts on the environment, causing a lot of pollution problems such as water pollution, loss of biodiversity and especially air pollution. In the present industrialization period, the widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles releases a bunch of carbon footprint which catastrophically exacerbates air pollution. For example, in Viet Nam, the rocketing rate of personal transportation ownership such as automobiles and motorbikes among mid-income led to a serious deterioration in air quality. Therefore, the increasing rate of non-renewable powered modes of transport poses a threat to the atmosphere. While the extent of private vehicles is widely acknowledged, governments and citizens should take some actions to deal with this environmental contamination. Firstly, governments should introduce green taxes and tax incentives to encourage inhabitants to use eco-friendly transport. For example, they can dwindle the tax on electric vehicles such as motorbikes and cars from Vinfast to raise the use of renewable energy instead of fossil fuels. Besides, individuals also should take responsibility for protecting the air quality by changing their transportation usage habits. Recently, people in the capital of Vietnam, are gradually using more and more alternative materials and public transport such as Vinbus and Cai Linh high-sky sanitation which run on renewable energy. Hence, the government and individuals should take part in addressing these alarming problems. In conclusion, environmental pollution is an essential problem that has been caused by people, specifically the deterioration in air quality. Therefore, authorities and residents have to collaborate together in order to address urgent problems.