People are not exercising regularly, even though they know it is beneficial for their health. Why is this a problem? What can be done to tackle it?

Nowadays, in spite of their benefits, individuals do not do exercises consistently. This case may be related to being lazy and problems in allocating time to do these activities. People can overcome this problem by some radical changes in their life. The first cause of this case is laziness and avoidance to do this action psychologically. These days, many people ’s attentions are captured by streams and social media. With these agents, people have become lazier to do some physical motions and they prefer to watch and text. To fix this issue, if an individual has been addicted to media streams, he or she can opt to listening music or podcasts while doing some exercises. Besides, in order to defeat their laziness, people can adopt pets and thereby they oblige to go out to do some excursion and exercises. The second reason for this case is time allocation for these practices. Many people have varies of responsibilities to run their life and they suffer to allow some time for themselves. It is no doubt that their chores, works and duties may not allow to do some practices. Regardless of how their lives are dense with duties they can remove redundant ones and allocate some time for sports activities. For instance, they can wake up early just thirty minutes to warm up their body or they can walk two bus-stop ranges more in the morning or evening. These kinds of little alterations may open space to do exercise. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied in this case. Although these changes seem to be easy in the beginning, individuals should be determined to locate these novelties in their life otherwise, they would turn their old status. 45 dk.