Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree? There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the environment is being damaged by people. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent effective solutions to this dire problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a wealth of methods that lead to the pollution of the environment by humans, especially air pollution. A wide range of conventional energy vehicles run on fuel and oil, which creates massive exhaust emissions and causes pollution of the environment. For instance, almost all Vietnamese people using individual means of transport which are not environmentally friendly such as motorbikes and cars contribute to the environment ’s pollution. Thus, the increase in fuel-powered transport triggered air pollution. While the damaging ways caused to the environment are widely acknowledged, the state and the human citizens joining hands to handle the pollution issues is also necessary. The governor has introduced green taxes and tax incentives to encourage eco-friendly. Meanwhile, individual humans can protect the environment by joining hands to conserve energy all around the world. For example, while the state of Vietnam has reduced tax for electric vehicles namely, Vinfast, regarding individual people, on the last Saturday of March every year humans around the world join hands in the form of activity “earth hour” by spending 60 minutes doing anything positive for the planet in order to limit damage to the environment. Hence, the joining hands of the governors and individual people play an important role to cope with the environment ’s pollution. In conclusion, the environment can be damaged by people with a bunch of factors. Therefore, it is necessary for humans and the state of any country all around the world to tackle these problems. It should be a top priority of every country’s government and individual humans need to have a proper attitude to these issues.