Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

In the 21st century, science become more important than It used to be. There is an issue about how to fascinate youngsters toward science which will be elaborated on in the present essay. First of all, we should find out the reason that makes science uninterested for children. One of the main reasons for this trend is that student books are old designed and have no exciting subjects. In other words, student books should be reviewed. For example, In The USA, high schools used a method named "Artist for literacy", which provides songs about subjects that are mentioned in their books. Artists for literacy could attract adolescents to read more, so it can be used in other ways too. Secondly, while I am a chemistry teacher, I strongly recommend scientific experiments which I used to catch the student's attention in my class that can show the interesting side of chemistry. Moreover, in our era there are many kinds of science to choose from, so we should let them choose what they like. While to some extent studying can be hard, someone who loves his major could handle the difficulties. Research has shown that individuals who are attracted by a major of their own choice, are more successful. In conclusion, science has a central role in our life, so it is essential to fascinate youngsters with It. For this purpose, some methods suggested in the present essay can be used in high schools or any other schools in order to catch students' eyes.