All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for children's future.

It is natural for parents to want the best possibilities for their child including education. Nowadays, the most popular way to teach pupils anything is by teaching elementary subject. There are people who think learning difficult skill sets are better in terms of children's of future. Others think different things are useful for children's future. On the one hand, children's abilities are useful for their development. When children become adultsb, they apply theoretical knowledge they have learned in school in their working life. If children are not given subjective knowledge, they cannot compete with their peers. To get higher education, children have to pass natural talent tests or interviews various universities depending on previous studies. On the other hand, schools are the best place for the children to learn new skills. Teachers are very important in children's life. Because, they educate the youngsters for a better future. In addition, teachers teach children practical knowledge. This is because such knowledge cannot be found in books. For example, when you play football at school, the teachers tell you how to build a team. And communication skills can be learned by talking to people. In short, schools should include various programs to develop the next generation. In conclusion, I believe this practical skills and theoretical subjects are of equal importance. Schools should maintain a balance between teaching practical knowledge and theoretical subjects so that children can benefit from learning both. Thus, teachers should make sure that students are given both educations.