Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are a lot of accidents in some dangerous sports. For that reason, some people think that those sports should be banned, while others believe that any sports should be open to everyone. There are some reasons why dangerous sports activities should be banned. Firstly, some sports, like mountaineering and mountain climbing, are extremely dangerous because they can cause plenty of physical injuries and, perhaps, even death. Finally, some sports can cause mental illnesses. The most popular example is that one famous boxer was injured in a fight and now he lives like a plant. Although extreme sporting recreations sometimes can be fatal, I still believe that players always are protected by producers and take much beneficial support from high-risk sports. Nowadays, there are a lot of kinds of protection types of equipment. For instance, if you want to be good at some sport, there are a lot of coaches, who can teach you all about it, and the risk of some injuries would be lower. In conclusion, I want to say that now there are a lot of kinds of resources or pieces of equipment that can protect us. Therefore I think that dangerous sports should not be banned.