Some people think residents should keep their streets clean and tidy while others say it is government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the cleaning of the street, many people believe that should be a duty of the government, whilst someone else thinks that is the responsibility of the residents. It's evident the way in which these two views try to prevail over each other, giving the opportunity to think and admit a personal idea, after having made a comparison and clear sentence, considering the very wide circumstances. To begin with, the first view is related to the high percentage of people, who believe that the government is the only one responsible for maintain Change the form of the verb maintaining show examples the street tidy; In many countries of the world, this is one of the cases that still happen every day and which brings people to completely avoid what is the sense of carrying for what is around of them, starting to treat the place where they live, as bins place. One clear example is in Palermo(capital of Sicily), where nowadays the respect for the city, from the citizens is not important anymore and consequently throwing away paper or cigarette butts is the order of the day. It's clear enough that in many cities, people give up, covering themselves with the excuse that who must take care of the city is the government, and not them at all. Alternatively, the second view is, instead, about people who are from the part of those, who support the idea that the respect and love for the street which we cross every day, must be from the residents; Yet they live there and have the duty to make sure that their system, should be cosy rather than a dump. For instance, years ago I was in Paris, and I am happy to say that I never ever saw a place so respected by its citizens. In particular, I still remember the love and passion for every single corner of the capital, which was evident to everyone. In my view, taking into consideration my personal experience, the care of the street is ours, simply because we live there, we breathe there, as well as our family members. So why not respect our society? To sum up, with what has already been analysed and discussed, it's relevant to highlight the beauty of taking care of our world, without waiting for that someone else going to do it for us.