Despite a large number of gyms, sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is clear that, nowadays, opening a numerous number of gym centers, although the slow pace life is becoming popular in the modern world. To begin with, it is undeniable that, many people who are addicting with social media day by day. This is because, a number of entertainment apps gaining a popularity between individuals. In addition, despite a many gyms, they are preferring spend their time on the internet. As an example, my friend who is always online on telegram whole day. In my opinion, like that situations originates a lot of number of unemployed in the society, and simultaneously they are force themselves to do idle works. According to national report agency, many people spend their big part of their life on the internet, especially the younger generations organizes many portion. On the other hand, I believe that, we can tackle the global problem easily if the government approach with clarity and humility. This is because, the ministry play a leading role to this reform. To quote from, there are had enough solutions for these issues, as an example, take a limit to everyone's mobile traffic, and reward the people for their beneficial activity, such as support with money for their steps. Because of this, it is helps to all generation for brush up their balance of life and stability, as well as, it is essential for healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, as I mentioned before, there is had a lot of ways to reduce the problem. For that, we should approach to these problems with clarity, and I believe, this reforms will helps us to remove malicious habits