The advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way Positive or negative development

New products are introduce Change the form of the verb introduced show examples to consumers more often and more detailed than before. Highlighting the products new fatures can help guide confused customer and encourage healthy business competitions. In today’s highly competitive world, fresh innovations are created and advertised almost weekly. Such rapid updates can cause informations overolad and confusion in consumers. Many companies solve such issues by emphasise their updates over and over on commercials such as on television or radio. Take Apple as an example, the brand repeatedly advertise about its new feature on their Iphone such as higher resolution screen, longer battery life, and shorter charging time. Using these informations, buyers make the best decision for themselves. On the other hand, from business perspective. By emphasising updated features, competition rate among companies within the same industry can increase. Because they want to raise their sales and attract more customers, companies that were repeatedly informed about other businesses new products will actively create newer and better items. For instance, the competition among big technology companies such as Apple, Samsung, Huawei, and Xiaomi is very eye catching. Based on the consumer’s needs, introduced mobile devices became more and more high technology and beneficial for consumers. For example, the newest update on iPhone can recognise user’s face with mask on. This improvement not only fit the current pandemic situation, but also signal other rival companies to come up with such brilliant idea. In conclusion, highlighting the products new features can help with consumer’s decision making and encourage competitions among businesses in the same industry.