Some people believe that unpaid communities service should be a compulsory part of high School programmes (for example working for a charity,improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

people have confidence in saying that unpaid community services should be made mandatory in high schools I completely agree with this statement because it built up children self confidence and also creates opportunities for them to discover goals in life volunteering helps children build self confidence some of the students are not good at the academics because they are not interested in itTeaching them singing,dancing and other games like cricket and football helps them recognising their talent. For instance, in 2005 Brazilian Government organised many talent Hunt programs in schools for free of cost to introduce and improve volunteering skills among childrens. As a result they found many classical singers,dancers, cricketers and decided to make a team of each category to introduce them at an international level. In addition serving their communities helps children find their aim in life many of them do not know why they have to go to school to learn subjects they do not even like.If School management initiate volunteering class and make it mandatory for everyone to join especially in summer and winter holidays, this found helpful in many ways, like they are attracted towards their linking subjects. Furthermore, organising trips in which they go to polluted areas where they taught by teachers about plantation and make sure every children to plant a tree by their own hand. It would definitely rises towards their mission because by helping community they become very passionate and want to grow up to become people who can solve world's huge problems. Once they have this goal,they would even become passionate about the studies,that even help them achieve it In conclusion it is essential to inugurate integrate community services in schools.For one thing it increase children self confidence and for other they can get a Moto for life