It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Disciplinary action action is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of disciplinary action action should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is opined learning the distinction between right and wrong at a young age is beneficial for juveniles and strict discipline is required to be aware of the action. I strongly agree with this statement. To begin with, knowing the separation between good and bad since childhood has been leading to an increase in the quality of life. This is because the more aware they are, the less the crime rate will be reduced in society. For example, students knowing the consequence of invalid action will think twice before making a decision. What’s more, discipline actions are unsurprisingly one of the most important factors to success in life. For instance, students who participate in sports or grind a book every day Not only tend to succeed in the work they are passionate such as Bill Gates or Elon Musk but also have control over their life compared to others. On the other hand, the government need to review the methodology seriously because the wrong environment will invite another catastrophe. For example, the youth who grew up in unsuitable areas such as war zone or were raised by terrorists would perceive different beliefs and might commit unforgivable actions. In addition, such harsh training has been reported to be an unsuccessful approach and lessens productibility regardless of age or gender. For instance, the famous in any occupation always broadcast the story of playing hard and working hard. To conclude, although reasonable grit will bring several advantages to adolescents, there are various drawbacks such as limited production and creativity.