Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are in home or go out what are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem

In the current time, safety is indeed a concern for the majority of individuals being at the residence or outside. This essay will discuss the potential reasons for this feeling of insecurity and the possible measures to overcome the same. To begin with, the increment in crime rate has led people to feel unsafe both at home and outside. In other words, the rise in the cases of being murdered, harassed, raped and so on has certainly made individuals feel insecure while being outside. Furthermore, house robbery has also created a sense of fear in people's mind which threatens them and develop a feeling of insecurity even when they are at their home. In addition to that, the spread of destructive viruses has also contributed to feeling unsafe despite being at home or outside. This is because once people literally suffer to survive once they get affected by such viruses and ultimately die. For instance, the influence of covid-19 is unforgettable. This virus has attacked the majority of their being at their home or outside and has taken many lives. Hence, such biological hazards leave a life-long impact on individuals' minds making them feel unsafe for the rest of their lives. To deal with such concerns, the government can accelerate the vaccination and make sure every individual is vaccinated with the required doses to develop immunity against such hazardous viruses. Also, the government should invest in the senitization sanitization of public transport and home service to make people feel safe against such pandemics. Also, the government can take stringent actions against crime to decline its rate. In other words, the existing punishment against a specific crime is not intense enough to create fear in the mind of any upcoming criminal who is willing to commit it. For instance, the penalty for a crime against women like rape should be death. Such strict laws can certainly minimize the crime rate and make people feel secure at home or outside. In conclusion, the rise in crime rate and new viral diseases are definitely making people feel insecure at home and outside, however, proper measures mentioned above can certainly resolve this issue and every individual can feel safe anywhere.