Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high School programs (for example working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports youngsters).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people have confidence in saying that unpaid community services should be made mandatory in high schools.I completely agree with this statement because it builds up children self confidence and also creates opportunities for them to discover goals in life. volunteering helps children build self-confidence.Some of the students are not good at their academics because they are not interested in it. Teaching them singing,dancing and other games like cricket and football helps them recognising their talent. For instance, in 2005 Brazilian Government organized talent Hunt programs in schools free of cost to introduce and improve voluntary skills among children. As a result they found many classical singers,dancers and cricketers and decided to make a team of each category to introduce them at an international level. In addition, serving their communities helps children find theiraim their in life. Many of them do not know why they have to go to school to learn subjects they did not even like. For example if School management initiate the volunteering class and make it mandatory for everyone to join specially in winter and summer holidays.So they can do whatever they want, this may increase their extra skills other than academics. furthermore, organising trips in which they go to polluted areas where the taught by teachers about plantation and make sure children to plant a tree by their own hand.It would definitely rises their interest towards a particular mission because by helping community they become very compassionate and want to grow up to become people who can solve world huge problems. Once they have this goal they would even become passionate about their studies that can help them achieving Change the form of the verb achieve show examples it. In conclusion,it is essential to inaugurate unpaid community services in schools, for one thing it increase children self-confidence and, for other they can get a Moto for life.