Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some would argue that extreme sports poses danger and should be banned by the people in authority, while others believe that they are free to do whatever they want to do. In this essay, I will explore both views and provide my opinion. On one hand, banning dangerous sports not only prevents sportsmen from potential injury, but, as well as from imminent death. Sports, as we all know, pose a high risk of harming one's body. Motor cross or bungy jumping, for instance, the act of doing this is highly risky and deadly where people would jump to a high altitude and do some stances that strongly require zero error to avoid harming their selves. Although the merits of this kind of sport are outstanding for the sports enthusiast, however it's a matter of personal choice of doing it or not. On the other hand, people are free to do activities they are interested in. Freedom is what makes people happy and enjoy life. Dictating people about what activities they need to do is quite boring and frustrating,especially for those people where fun is at the extreme level. For example, cliff climbers, sea, and air divers found happiness and contentment in this field of sports. In conclusion,I believe that the government should not ban dangerous sports, since it will prevent people from exercising their freedom rights, however, educating people about its effect would be beneficial. Nonetheless, regardless of the kind of activity people are engaged in, there is always a possibility of danger, therefore extra precautionary measures should be observed.