Online shopping is replacing the shopping in stores. Do you think it is positive or negative?

Technology plays an important role in human life as well as making it very easier and more convenient. Nowadays online shopping became trending. I think the advantages are more outweigh the disadvantages. However, this essay will further elaborate on both notions and will lead to a logical conclusion. Without any qualms, through online shopping people can purchase quality products at cheap rates. Secondly,It saves the time of people along with transportation money. Another pivotal aspect of this,it's delivery is very fast people get things in just 4-5 days, The option of cash on delivery payment is safer. For instance, in past decades, we buy products in so much rush as well as at expensive prices but these days we don't need to wait it saves a lot of time and people do their shopping at home without any worry. Thus, buying products from online websites is more useful for every human being. In another school of thought, many people who do not use online websites prefer offline shopping from stores. In addition, there are so many fake social platforms available on the internet which sell fake quality products. To quote an example, once my brother purchased online headphones at very costly but when he received he was totally disappointed because the wires of the headphones were broken. As a result,online shopping is not beneficial every time along with many people are also dependent on offline shopping. In conclusion, Although, According to the argument aforementioned, stores cannot be replaceable with online shopping because still there are many individuals are trust stores as well as many products are not available online which we can purchase in the market.