Some believe children spending time on television and games is beneficial.others don't agree.discuss both views and give opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to children's time using TV and games. While it is widely commonly suggested that young individuals should spend time on television and games because of the benefits, others believe these activities cause more harm than good. On the one hand, it is argued by some that time spent on television and video or computer games is beneficial mainly. The main reason is that some parents believed that children might learn effectively from TV. Nowadays, there are many TV programs have amazing education with vivid pictures for illustration. Therefore, kids have been learning positive attitudes from TV programs that targeted active learning for children. One good illustration of this is, most children are fast learners and if you provide them with technology such as television, their education can speed up as the kids can learn a language from the TV programs. Another reason is when kids play either video or computer games, they are working out their brains. In other words, their brains have to work actively to understand the content on TV. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that these activities cause more harm than good. People often have this opinion because there are many inappropriate tv programs like adult scenes or people who have bad habits and can affect kids. A second point is that young individuals these days get addicted to such fantastic activities. Furthermore, these activities make the youth very lazy and they may even be autistic. In conclusion, these tools will bring a lot of advantages for children if they are used in the right way. Personally, I tend to that the disadvantages have overshadowed the benefits of these activities so I think parents should minimize the time for their children play games or watch TV in order to avoid kids being negatively impacted