The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people suggest that the prime way to teach children how to cooperate is by making them be a part of team sports at school. I partially agree with this idea and I will explain why in this essay. First and foremost, members of a sports team at school tend to spend a lot of time together. Therefore, they start to understand how to communicate with people and get on well with other people. For example, in Mongolia, children who play team sports are the most famous ones in their school. On the other hand, team sports seem to make children patient and invulnerable. Because of that, little misunderstandings, which usually makes the conflict between team members do not impact them most of the time. Since they learned how people work as a team when they were younger, they are more likely to lead people to make a great team. For this reason, bigger companies in my country support a lot of team sports players to hire them. Although team sports are not the only way to make children cooperative, there are other ways too. For example, team projects, excursions, and even games can help children with this ability. However, team sports can show greater impacts on children's physical and psychological health. In conclusion, team sports helps children to make friends and to be a good leader. Also, it can help them to be healthier grown-ups. Even though, there are tons of other ways to teach them about being a team member.