Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying to alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is said that in recent years, an increasing number of people who have some health disease are preferring other medicines with a unique method of treatment instead of visiting their doctor. I think that this is an absolutely negative development for several reasons. To begin with the current occasion, these days, people prefer to go to other medical centres in order to get unusual treatment instead take these methods of treatment from their usual doctors. I think that a number of people who have some health problems go to their relatives who work as a doctor in order to solve them. But, others go to the doctors who could 100% believe them. Because of this, it would be safe and affordable. However, people are becoming gullible. This means that if they watch kinds of advertisements about other popular medicines, they go there very quickly as much as possible. Then, they could face some problems after they participate in other medicines such passed away. Because of this, in popular medicines work a huge number of doctors have great finance. In other words, they passed a serious exam with the help of money. In my opinion, it is not a good idea that people start to go to other stranger medicines instead of going to their doctors. As I can see, the medical field is growing significantly. As a result of this, the majority of students who are teenagers are becoming interested in this field. This means that lies could become common, for example,at the time of examination, the majority of students accepted jobs with the help of money. In other words, when those doctors face the situation in order to save people ’s lives, because of the lack of knowledge they could make something unforgivable. In conclusion, people who have health problems go to strange hospitals that could solve the problems with unusual treatments instead visit their usual doctor. In my opinion, this is an absolutely negative development for several reasons.