In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative solution?

People have in their minds that purchasing a house permanently might be the best option instead of living in a rented apartment. This is an emerging problem in some nations when people take out huge amounts of work to buy a place to live for themselves, however, I believe this is a negative situation. On the other hand, possessing a residence is a way to show off your wealth. Firstly, a huge amount of money will be needed to own an accommodation and interior, therefore, society will assume that the owner must be wealthy. Furthermore, in accordance with several individuals' mindsets, they should have one steady and long-term investment which is their residence so that they work infinitely for that reason. The term steadiness also consists of having a lot and construction within that land. On the other hand, renting a house might be a better choice in modern times. In the beginning, paying rent for a living place will not put a burden on personal financial status. For example, employees can still pay for other necessities in life without the pressure of saving for a home. Although the price may be unstable and changeable over time, the public still has numerous options to live. In addition, due to the booming population, living in a rented flat allows many persons to stay in the same apartment but in separate spaces. In conclusion, people can be deprived of seizing the aim of having a mansion of their own, however, we should look at the reality that not everyone is able to do that. It should be a goal rather than a burden.