Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment.What can the G do to address the problem?What can an individual do …?

There is a controversial perspective heating debate over the fact that the environment is destroyed by people’s actions. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots,followed by some timely remedial measures of the authority and individual to this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt,there are a wealth of human’s actions that lead to environmental contamination,especially air pollution.For the time being,the widespread use of fuel-powered transport sends out a great volume of toxic exhaust fumes which causes environmental pollution. For instance,most Vietnamese use personal vehicle on regular basis,namely motorbike, car that is the main reason harmful to the air. Therefore,an increased number of the fuel-powered vehicles trigger the air contamination. While damaging way-widely acknowledged,the state and individuals take part in resolving this matter.The government can introduce the tax incentives in order to encourage inhabitants to use bio-friendly transportation. For example,the Vietnamese government will decrease taxes for citizens when they buy electric bikes, cars from Vinfast. On the contrary, individuals should use more eco-friendly cars, bus and lorries which run on renewable energy registered from nature. For instance,currently,Viet Nam has upgraded public transport system which are powered by alternative energy such as Vinbus, high-skytrain to server people’s needs on daily basis. Hence,both the state and individuals should join hand to cope with the environmental issues. In conclusion,the air is suffered from the adverse effect of human so that it is necessary for governors and individuals to take measure to protect the earth.