Some people say that olympic games do not have any role to play in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are enough numbers of people around the worldwide who think that olympic games do not have any advantage for the community.From my perspective I disagree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. Firstly sport competitions are provided fame and closeness in our country. Such as:interest in the Olympic Games and our athletes caught the attention of our president. Principally gold medal holders has supplied new homes, infashion cars and enough money by our head of state both silver and bronze medal owners. Secondly sport is developing sufficiently in many countries. For example: United Kingdom,Russia,Japan,Korea and so on.In these territories tourism is also given great attention,which contributes to the development of tourism together with sports. This reason is tourists who are sportsman contributes millions of pounds to the that public of economy. This situation is creating to grow financial system. Moreover we saw the winner sportsman and we decided to build new gym, courts and schools in specialized in sport.Any educational institutions where exist in republic is supporting sports equipment, hereby volunteer who will take part in sport courses are increasing. To conclude considering the aforementioned points it is one of the industry that is going concern in humanity.It means that the Olympic Games benefit the country and thus are important for the further improvement of sports.