Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individuals do?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that the environment is being destroyed by people. This essay is dedicated to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent far-reaching resolutions to this urgent problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a bunch of ways that humans endanger the ecosystem, especially air pollution. The widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles sends out massive exhaust emissions to the environment. For example, the rocket rate of transportation ownership in Viet Nam such as cars and motorbikes leads to the deterioration in air quality. Therefore, the rising level of conventional energy-powered modes of transport are alarmingly contaminated by air pollution. While the ways in which people are damaging the air are widely-acknowledged, the government and individuals should join hands to deal with these severe situations. In terms of methods, the state should introduce tax incentives to encourage residents using green transport to protect the environment. For instance, they should lower the tax of electric vehicles such as Vinfast to promote the use of renewable energy instead of fossil fuels such as petrol. On the other hand, individuals also need to take actions to redress the problem. In fact, inhabitants should use more eco-friendly public transport which runs on renewal energy registered from nature. For example, they can take advantage of the rise of green automobiles, namely Vinbus or Cat Linh high-sky station. Hence, the governor and people are taking responsibility for lowering the catastrophically exacerbated air pollution. In conclusion, the damage of air pollution which is a pressing problem brought by humans. However, it is essential for the government and citizens to cope with this dire issue.