In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Driverless vehicles will be widespread in the future. It means that individuals who travelling are just passengers. While It seems a little weird and hard to trust, I think it could be more beneficial. To begin, it is clear that in the future all transportation systems will be driverless which can have oodles number of advantages. Firstly, Nobody will no longer need to get a driver license, so it can make some masses such as the children, the old and the crippled able to use cars which they couldn't before. For instance, I can send my children to school without involving the process. Secondly, It would be able to remove accidents which cost lots of individuals' lives each year. Finally, It could decrease the traffic that usually caused by human driving error. Thus, I think to some extent, It is completely fine to use this new invention in future. On the other hand, there are some issues that rise lots of questions. For example, what will happened, If an error occur in system? are the vehicles going to crash each other? and who will be responsible for it? In addition, always there will be a menace by hackers who can interrupt the system which can lead to a disaster like apocaliptic movies. However, there are many questions, but I would prefer to utilize these kinds of vehicles which can be a wonderful experience. In conclusion, It is obvious that all transportation systems will be automated. While It has significantly more advantages, there should be a solution for tackle some impulsive errors which might occur.