Countries ate becoming more and mote similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Nowadays, people are easily getting the same products in their daily life around the world. Therefore, countries tend to be more and more similar than ever before, which has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. Some people hold the view that it has heaps of advantages while others do not think so. In my eyes, it is not a good thing to see countries tend to be more and more similar than ever before. Firstly, it has been argued why I think countries have tendency to be more similar than ever before. Although positive aspects must be taken into account like it makes product cheap and convenient to buy so people have kind of the same topic with strong bond, however, I still believe it has in many ways damaged people's lives. For example, one New Zealand artist once said:'' It is quite boring to buy same items anywhere in the world, which is absolutely not good for innnovation. As a result, creating a new idea do not happen frequently at this enviroment. It is thus clearly shown that it is not a good idea to see countries tend to be more and more similar than ever before. Moreover, another factor that should be considered is cultural reason. As far as society as concerned, the ultimate aim of society is to spread different cultures. For instance, one recent article published in Nelson Magazine revealed that different products stand for different cultures. In other words, culture is impressive because it is unique and attractive. Undoubtedly, it is a clear indication that it is sad to see countries tend to be more and more similar than ever before. To sum up, I hold the view that it is bad to see countries tend to be more and more similar than ever before given the reasons outlined above. In order to address this issue, people and the government should make a concerted effort to find a solution.