Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a school career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your option.

It is often argued whether pupils should start their career after tertiary level education or just after their schooling. Although there are some career opportunities after school level, I believe that there are a lot of job opportunities if students are having their university academics. There are fewer career options after school level. Some youngsters are not able to pursue their higher studies due to their low financial situations. So, they start to do minor kinds of work right after completing their schooling. For example, many youngsters start to work in kindergartens or at some local shops in order to fulfil their economic needs. However, I think that school grades are not fully enough to achieve a better career in nearby future. Universities or colleges offer a wide range of bachelor’s and master's degrees to their candidates. If pupils will be able to do these studies then they will surely get the high salary jobs right after their graduation which would be further helpful for raising their living standards. In addition, learners who qualified from a university are more passionate about their work and they are more aware of their lives. For example, 99 per cent of bachelor's and master's individuals are seen to be working under well-known firms,nowadays. For this reason, I believe that university qualification is much more important for a pupil's life. In conclusion, despite having some kinds of paid work, I believe that higher education is more important in order to acquire a better lifestyle and an appropriate passion.