Is learning to speak a foreign language as important these days as it was in the past? Write an essay giving your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days the global is open to each other and we have multicultural, the ‏phenomenon that appears in this decade is known as globalization. Firstly, being interlanguage is so interesting and it's helping you a lot in your life. To illustrate, now knowing new people so easily and learning different kinds of languages have massive benefits in connection with them and achieving of new knowledge. So, I think now learning a foreign language is crucial in this period more than in the past. Because now with the internet and globalization as we see. Also, in the past every nation their industrial and culture haven't spread to any another nation because the travel as we now were so hard and also the communication therefore, every country have their own activity and their cultivation, language. To sum up we could say that the essential of learning a foreign language is depends on the tense and life's demands and development that happens.