Computer are becoming increasingly in modern life. Some view this as positive while others feel it is negative overall. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Electronic gadgets are necessary in present-day and they turn out progressively prevelant. It is often argued that this is useful, it saves time, and makes the tasks easier. Meanwhile, others argue that it is harmful, it distracts one's routine, and it impacts health. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand, the supporters of the idea that it is advantageous believe that laptop is a time saver and also one can complete his work efficiently. As in an office a person can do his assignment through this device with minimum effort. Take an example of a survey conducted by the ministry of technology in Australia, which claim that more than half of the population is considering computer as a great time saver in their work place. Hence, data processors make one's life effortless. On the other hand, the advocates of the idea that electronic devices are disadvantageous believe that it is destructive and interrupt one's plan. As the desktop attracts an individual and engages him to unnecessary videos or games, which devastate his workday. Moreover, exposure to the screen is also prone to hazardous eye health. For instance, a report published in The Reader Magazine, which revealed that misuse of the computer is one of the leading causes of the health problem, Such as eyes sights, backache and high stress level.. Thus, desktop can lead to wastage of flow and less physical activities. However, in my opinion, in this cutting-edge technological era without electrical devices, people cannot survive because it is the need of the hour. To sum-up, even though computer is helpful for today’s work and detrimental as well if one use it for unnecessary things, although, laptop is necessary for today’s life.