Some people regard video games are harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others believe that video games are having an adverse effects on the people who play them. Do the drawbacks outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays video games are more complicated, so they require more skills. And some people believe that it can be not only harmless fun but also can be used as an effective educational tool. While others think that gameplaying has a vice-versa impact on the people who play them. My take on this point is that there are far more benefits, than drawbacks. The majority of children love playing games, and therefore, then it is the easiest way to relax and have fun. And the main advantage is that we can use it to teach them. The statistics show us, that the average child is more interested in studying if it's offered for him to play a game. For instance, there are "Minecraft lessons" in modern schools, during which, children are taught programming. And it appears to be more effective, than boring IT lectures. The other benefit is that computer games are perfect to unwind after a hard day when you feel shattered. Moreover, it's quite beneficial, because they can develop social and mechanical skills, such as attention, by enjoying their lovely video games. Because modern televised gaming requires lots of technics, some of which are communicating with other players, being attentive, being confident and always being polite to each other. In a nutshell, gameplaying is really useful, not only to teach underages but also it involves using many skills, which are developed during playing. It can be a great hobby or just a thing to have fun with. You can try some computer games while you are hanging out with your friends. Or you can play alone, sitting on the sofa after a busy day. But the main point is that televised games can offer you both pleasure and study, at the same time.