Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the country side. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traffic problems and their regulations are the sensitive topics that is being talked about over the past few years. Few citizens believe that to solve this issue it is better to live in cities rather than in the countryside. Even though there are many advantages and disadvantages to this statement I strongly believe the positives will outweigh the negatives. First and foremost living in cities means living close to the present world. As technology is advancing and we are moving in a fast-paced environment it is better to stay in cities rather than be out of it. For example, if one person does a software job and his office location is in the centre of the city, it is better for him to stay near to his job site as it can save him not just time but also energy. There are many facilities that cities offer that might not be approachable and available to the people who live in the towns. As we are stepping into an era of artificial intelligence, humans can find and resolve many ongoing issues out of which traffic and transportation will stand at the top. There are many different ways to solve this issue. Governments are introducing many facilities like metro trains within the city, bullet trains, highways, subways, and flyovers everything is being taken constructed just to eradicate the long-running lines of vehicles. For,instance if you are living in a busy area with a lot of vehicles and cannot use your own means of transport, the most efficient methods like metros will come in handy and it alleviates both traffic and time issues and can peacefully concentrate on the work you are supposed to do. To conclude my discussion though there are few people who believe that staying out of the city resolves the traffic and transportation issue, on the other hand there are also more possibilities to overcome this problem which helps citizens to live in cities.