Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the 21st century, the majority of individuals prefer to interact with each other virtually rather than face to face. In my opinion, both approaches have positive and negative aspects. Firstly, the advantage of this idea, if humans can not say what is inside of them, they can not show their feelings, we will record and show it through social networks. Also, in 2019 scientists in Europe did experiments on some people and couples. The goal of this experiment was to learn how someone may tell calm from within them and this proceeding demonstrated, the couples told each other easier in the socialize online than one-to-one. Another useful way is we forget our real-life’s life problems, and we are able to feel without hassle and relief. In addition, the community can make friends on social networks. That is why, people want to communicate via social media. Secondly, the disadvantages of this way, nations are not able to know everything about their interlocutor’s characters. Some people hide their negative sides. Such useless side as, if there is a long distance between parents and their son or daughter, they will hide or not tell each other problems. Another negative side, they are keen on socialising online more than in normal communities. They may prefer virtual friends more than their parents and relatives. which is why they may miss links from real life. In conclusion, we are not able to bring to a stop talking and socialising online and in real life. Both have benefits and positive sides. However everything has a limit, only we should know about this normal