Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. What extent do you agree?

Nowadays, public transport should be considered more than before due to climate change. Many argue that government should invest money on railways than roads. I completely agree with the statement train lines are benifical for both society and environment. This essay will articulate agreement point in forthcoming paragraphs. Investigaing, money in railways could have a major effect on people safety. Recently, many pressers written that mostly inviduals are died due to road accidents. If administration construct subways majorities use train line for travel instead, of using private transport. Furthermore, trains are faster than the road transportation. To be more precise, vehicles on road faced traffic problems and waste their time on roads and not reached at destination at time. Considering some overpoints overprints in favour of a foremost paragraph trains generate a very less amount of pollution it has huge capacity to carry the passengers than buses and cars. To epitome, emittions of gass form automobile vehicles are the main root of causing air pollution if people used railways for travel numbers of private transporte will be reduced and air become less contaminated. To recapitulate, trains cover large distance in short time and reduce the accients ratio from the roads.