Some people say that the best way to imporve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that sports facilities have a huge impact on an individual's health, no matter how many they are spreading in our neighbourhoods, because to this day there is no evidence to support this theory. In this, the essay I will explain whether sports facilities are enough or not, from two angles, then expand moreover, why I believe there are other measures required for sure. The majority of people have a misassumption about their health, and how to contribute to their well-being. I do understand that having sports facilities plays a major factor in affecting people's decisions regarding working out, although this is not the case at all times. For instance, in Al Baha city, there are a lot of gyms in addition to sidewalks for the public. Even though, they don't get used often. In my opinion and as many may think as well, definitely we have got much more factors to study. Considering the publicity regarding eating healthier food is massive, the food itself is highly expensive, and not many people can afford this style of living. Besides this, we should keep in mind each person should gain confidence about how they feel about themselves and how they treat their body. Overall, quality over quantity for the most part, and the media should have a positive impact on the community, also what kind of body image they think of themselves. Self-steaming is highly effective in how the body responds to the food and exercises you do.