Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? the younger has nothing to teach the older. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is often argued that young people do not have something to educate older ones. Despite the fact that most of the teaching is done by adults, I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay will cover the reasons. Previously, in our society, we got used to the idea that the older generation is the one who always had the opportunity to provide and share a piece of knowledge with youngsters because they are conversant with the education system, not only this but also they are wiser about life in general. For instance, they help students and teenagers with their studies and tertiary education, then they give them an assist in their life. However, I do not completely agree with it. At this time, we are in the age of technology, which means, that the world has completely changed in terms of everything due to the advancements in every section of our educational side. What I mean by this is that young people now are occupied a dominant status in today's society, which means they are better than older people when it comes to advanced subjects. For example, they can teach older about new technologies, initially with their usage and how to take advantage of them. Furthermore, I do believe that young nations are more mature than in the past time. In another word, they are more independent and more conscious about how the world goes these days. They are better than others in terms of controlling their emotions, dealing with relationships, and being handy for their parents and the old generations. For example, it is no longer strange or either awkward if juniors teach seniors, or give them a piece of advice. to sum up, some people think that the elderly are the only ones who have something to teach adolescents. Regardless of this fact, I believe that the younger generation has a role to play in this life including teaching the elders.