Employers somtimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information. Such as their habbies and interests, and whether thay are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Now a days, Companies ask individual data like habbies,relationship details and area of interest to candidates as part of the job application requirment requirements.It has an opinion of some people that this details are essential and helpful while others feel discomfortable.. However,from my point of view I believe that keeping the personal data at the jobside Jobsite is convenient to deal with emergency situation. This essay will discus the both side of the statement in details. On the One hand,The institution might be stic with the concern work during the professional hours.Out of the work period, Beyond of this, to keep records of the worker can be miss used and sometimes life risk.The workers have their personal life.How would they deal with themself and others, that is their personal choice. Sometime the higher officers take the advantages and harm of the employee situaion and exploite exploited negetively. For example In india, A young female staff who had submitted all her details, got harassed by the seniors. She got friquent calls and forced to keep sexual relationship going against of the will and wish of her. Ignoring the desire of the boss,She had murdered. Therefore,It is life risk to disclose all the information to the office. On the other hand.The Organisation keeps all the details of the candidate.Through the profile the superviser or supervised worker get an idea of the co-wokers not only know the potentiality but know behaviour,psychology,likes and dislikes, Psychology of the worker. As a resesult it it helps to deal with the worker and eassy to take work from them. In addition to that During emergency either physical or mental health issue happen at the jobside Jobsite in case, It would be eassy to communicate to concern family and friend or the persons health details are very much needed.A clear instance is that In India,The truck driver was driving the vehicle and due to the road was sleepery the truck got accident with a bridge Bars and the driver was seriously injured and he had taken to the hospital.The traffic police informed to the truck driver's company and from the personal file of the driver they could know the health details which helped to the dr to start the medication quickly and could save the life, also informed the family members about the accident. Thus, the personal data helped a lot. In conclusion,Keeping personal informations at the jobside Jobsite is part of the procedure to recrute, Some cases it is dangers, however I belive that it is essencial and needful many a times.The company should keep these information confidencial for the safty reason.